Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Tsaker New Energy Tech Co., Limited
Stock code	01986
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	(Updated) Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023
Announcement date	16 May 2024
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Update the Exchange Rate
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	RMB 0.038 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	16 May 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.042 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.1
Ex-dividend date	20 May 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	21 May 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 22 May 2024 to 27 May 2024
Record date	27 May 2024
Payment date	28 June 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. GE Yi (Chairman), Mr. BAI Kun and Ms. ZHANG Nan as executive Directors; Mr. FONTAINE Alain Vincent and Mr. PAN Deyuan as non-executive Directors; and Mr. ZHU Lin, Mr. YU Miao and Ms. ZHANG Feiyan as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1